RIP Kenny Thomas Caro 10/2009-12/24/2013

RIP Kenny Thomas Caro 10/2009-12/24/2013

“From Guard Dog to Guardian Angel,” that’s what I’m going to call your book when I write it. You taught me so much. Thank you.

4 responses to “RIP Kenny Thomas Caro 10/2009-12/24/2013

  1. Just today found out , sorry for ur loss Danny i know how it feels to loose a beloved dog (friend ) I’m sure Kenny is thankfull for his time with you !

    Like

    • Thanks, Lou. Even though you never met Kenny, I think we know each other well enough that you have a pretty good feel for just how much he meant to me and how special he’s always been.

      Like

Leave a Reply

