*Warning* Bullies on WP!

This is the first time I’ve reblogged anything. I saw it because richardankerswrites reblogged it. The “read more” link not only took me to a wonderful post but a wonderful blogger as well. The thing I have to add is that if we all stand together, we are stronger than them. I recently stood up to a bully, not online, for the first time and let me tell you, this was one hell of a bully to stand up to as a novice. There are no words to describe the feeling. There is another reason we need to stand together. I learned this somewhere. Someone taught me how. Actually it wasn’t just one person. If we stand together, we can teach others. Even if you don’t know how, stand up. Stand with others. There is strength in numbers and you will learn. One person standing up to a bully will stop that person from being bullied by that bully for a little while. A large group standing up though, that has a much stronger effect. Imagine the entire playground standing up for the one kid in the corner getting beat up for his lunch money. The big kids, the little kids, the jocks, the geeks, the ones who are scared to, but they all do it together as one. It’s like that but online.

petitemagique

imagesB2E397LD

I noticed this week that a lot of people get attacked by online assholes who let nasty comments on their blogs.

This makes me mad because some people are sharing very sensitive posts about their lives and actually want to stop blogging.

Do Not Stop Blogging!

images3NX0C335

You all combined have a lot of followers and I really want people to be aware of this.

They are even hacking into WP accounts and use other bloggers to leave those comments or they will hack into sites to hide behind!

So, just know that if you get a hurtful comment from me, it’s not me who left the comment. (unless if you are an online asshole, then it was definitely me!)

These people are fucking with the community and I am not ignoring this any longer!

Don’t let these idiots poison the blogosphere. Let’s make a stand together and say NO to Online Bullying!

Please, let your followers know…

View original post 33 more words

Leave a Reply

